Testimonials

The manager was very helpful, had a bad day with staff, but still serviced my car and was very efficient.

- Margaret, Grantham - Jun 12, 2019

Manager had a staffing problem, but still managed to get my car serviced on the day. Much appreciated!

- Richard, Grantham - Jun 12, 2019

I have used this garage a number of times , staff are friendly helpful nothing is too much trouble and they helped me reverse out of the garage as the location is on a main road will use every time

- Northampton (Grafton St.) - Jun 12, 2019

Really good service and they gave me a free car inspection and topped up the oil. Would definitely recommend.

- Katie, Leatherhead - Jun 11, 2019

- Lichfield - Jun 10, 2019

Price Promise
We simply WON’T be beaten on price!
Check out our Price Promise
50 Years
PROVIDING VALUE,
CARE & SERVICE
LOCALLY
FOR 50 YEARS

What people are saying about us...

  • - Anton, Camberley - Aug 20, 2019
  • F1 gave a competitive tyre price and have a good range of popular tyres, from what I noted. They could add a few more but I was happy with the ones I selected. The service was good and the desk were helpful as per my review on Google. The lad that fitted the tyres was happy and gave a nice impression when I got the key from him (that is nice). Wheels were nicely done with stick on weights front and back (so no hidden hammer on weights at the back, which destroy your alloys, as per some other garages).

    - Jodha, Newport Pagnell - Sep 6, 2019
  • Competitive on price prompt service polite staff. What more would you want

    - Derby - Aug 25, 2019
and there’s more >>

Service you can trust

4 Stars on Trust Pilot
Motor Industry Code of Practice